Picture
    In regard to uniforms, I am on the line between wanting them and avoiding them. There are some benefits to them, but I like to wear my clothes, considering I have a lot and wouldn't be able to wear them all if I was restricted to that. <---
    Uniforms, I think, would be a big time saver in the morning to get ready. Always wearing the same thing, it would be a simple choice. It would also save money by not buying as much clothing, which is extremely over priced these days. It prevents people from wanting to steal them, too.
    There's also the fact of bullying (if that still happens) and looking the same as everyone else wouldn't make you stand out if you were, say, wearing a pink shirt. People are irrational, and may not like the fact that you are wearing it, and say something to you. I don't understand bullying, but it happens.
    But if we wore uniforms everyday, it be the same uniform.. I don't like that. I'd wash it too often, and probably wear it out because I don't like the fact of wearing something after I already have, especially for a week straight. And I like my clothes, if you look in the pictures section of my website you can see some of my t-shirts, and choosing my outfit everyday shows my mood of how I woke up. It's also kind-of fun :P
    Those are my opinions on uniforms, how do you see them? Could you wear them? Or if you do, do you like it?




Leave a Reply.